AVUS worldwide claim services
AVUS worldwide claim services

AVUS Graz



Back to overview

AVUS Graz

Austria

AVUS worldwide claims service GmbH & Co.KG

Rechbauerstraße 4
8010 Graz
AUSTRIA

Phone: +43 (0)316 8022-0
Fax: +43 (0)316 8022-9100
office@avus-group.com

Additional informations

Management


Doris Petroni
doris.petroni@avus-group.com

Dr. Andreas Eckert
andreas.eckert@avus-group.com

Thomas Hurmer, MBA
thomas.hurmer@avus-group.com

Mag. Josef Schörghuber
josef.schoerghuber@avus-group.com

Dr. Dieter Pscheidl
dieter.pscheidl@avus-group.com

In charge of the following provinces: Styria, Carinthia, East Tyrol


Head of Department
Josef Schörghuber
josef.schoerghuber@avus-group.com

In charge of the following provinces / countries:


Section South-East-Europe

Head of department


Mag. Iva Lang
iva.lang@avus-group.com

Deputy Head of department


Dr. Peter Korajman
peter.korajman@avus-group.com

Albania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Kosovo, Croatia, Northmacedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia

Prok. Dr. Peter Korajman
peter.korajman@avus-group.com

Mag. Iva Lang
iva.lang@avus-group.com

Poland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania

Head of Department

Thomas Hurmer
mailto:thomas.hurmer@avus-group.com