AVUS Graz



Back to overview

AVUS Graz

Austria

AVUS worldwide claims service GmbH & Co.KG

Rechbauerstraße 4
8010 Graz
AUSTRIA

Phone: +43 (0)316 8022-0
Fax: +43 (0)316 8022-9100
office@avus-group.com

Additional informations

Management


Doris Petroni
doris.petroni@avus-group.com

Dr. Andreas Eckert
andreas.eckert@avus-group.com

Thomas Hurmer, MBA
thomas.hurmer@avus-group.com

Mag. Josef Schörghuber
josef.schoerghuber@avus-group.com

Dr. Dieter Pscheidl
dieter.pscheidl@avus-group.com

In charge of the following provinces: Styria, Carinthia, East Tyrol


Head of Department
Josef Schörghuber
+43 (0)316 8022-132
josef.schoerghuber@avus-group.com

Claims Handler
Alexandra Woschitz
+43 (0)316 8022-146
alexandra.woschitz@avus-group.com

 

In charge of the following provinces / countries:


Section South-East-Europe

Peter Korajman
+43 (0)316 8022-127
peter.korajman@avus-group.com

Albania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Kosovo, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia

Mag. Peter Hronek
+43 (0)316 8022-116
Peter.hronek@avus-group.com

Prok. Dr. Peter Korajman
+43 (0)316 8022-127
peter.korajman@avus-group.com

Mag. Iva Lang
+43 (0)316 8022-123
iva.lang@avus-group.com

Mag. Snjezana Vucic
+43 (0)316 8022-137
snjezana.vucic@avus-group.com

Poland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania

Head of Department
Nikolaus Baldauf
+43 (0)316 8022-102
nikolaus.baldauf@avus-group.com

Claims Handler (Poland, Estonia, Latvia & Lithuania)


Richard Walcher
+43 (0)316 8022-138
richard.walcher@avus-group.com

Claims Handler (Poland)

Milena Palczynska
+43 (0)316 8022-134
milena.palczynska@avus-group.com

Sylwia Weglinska
+43 (0)316 8022-151
sylwia.weglinska@avus-group.com

Spain, Portugal, Andorra, Israel

Claudia Suppan
+43 (0)316 8022-135
claudia.suppan@avus-group.com